Your Town Tonight

Your Town Tonight

Regular price
Sale price

Eliza’s live album of favorite songs, some old and some new. Recorded in 2007 at the venerable Cactus Cafe in Austin,TX, by her longtime producer Mark Hallman, the album puts listeners center stage for an intimate performance with her road-tested band. Featuring Mike Hardwick on guitar, son Cisco Ryder Gilliland on drums, and Glenn Fukunaga on bass, along with guest stars such as Ray Bonneville, Eliza promises a night to remember and revisit as often as you want.

CD signed by Eliza.


Track List

  1. Beauty Way
  2. Green Fields intro
  3. Green Fields
  4. Dark Side of Town
  5. Tender Mercies
  6. Jokerman
  7. Rose of Sharon intro
  8. Rose of Sharon
  9. Tennessee Road
  10. Angel And Delilah
  11. Hard Times In Babylon
  12. Jedidiah 1777
  13. Lights of Santa Fe
  14. Easy Rider introEasy Rider
  15. Requiem
  16. Bare Necessities