Roses at the End of Time

Roses at the End of Time

Regular price
Sale price

Recorded at  Eliza’s home studio, Roses at the End of Time (2011), is a personal and political journey, oftentimes with Eliza unsure where one ends and the other starts. The first co-production between her and her son Cisco Ryder Gilliland, it is an eclectic collection that demands attention and provides no easy answers.


CD signed by Eliza.


Track List

  1. Blue Moon Night
  2. Death in Arkansas
  3. Looking for a Place
  4. Roses at the End of Time
  5. Slouching Towards Bethlehem
  6. Belle of the Ball
  7. Vayan al Norte
  8. 2153
  9. Midnight on Raton
  10. Once I Had a Home