Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Regular price
Sale price

Marking a new direction along with a newfound sense of confidence and purpose, Lost and Found (2002) highlights her smart soulful lyrics and penetrating voice, sanded and softened by the desert winds of New Mexico.

CD signed by Eliza.


Track List

  1. Welcome Back
  2. Mama’s Got a Boyfriend
  3. Fall Into the Night
  4. Heart of a Man
  5. Easy Rider
  6. Richmond Boy
  7. Angel & Delilah
  8. Aphrodite’s Face
  9. He’ll Miss This Train
  10. Riverside