Regular price
Sale price

A signed copy of Eliza's latest recording, titled 2020, on CD.

"We can still congregate in song, as Eliza Gilkyson shows on 2020. The Austin, Texas-based folk singer recorded the politically charged 10-tune set as an election-year call for solidarity against forces of division and hatred. As it happens, the album is being released in a moment of physical distancing, making Gilkyson’s singalong anthems of unity and community even more powerful." - AP Newswire

"You don't need 20/20 vision to see how timely 2020 is." - PopMatters


Track List

  1. Promises to Keep
  2. Peace in Our Hearts
  3. My Heart Aches
  4. Beach Haven
  5. One More Day
  6. Sooner or Later
  7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  8. Beautiful World of Mine
  9. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  10. We Are Not Alone